Whoops.

Dear follower of The Other Adam Ford.

It’s come to my attention that this afternoon you may have received 118 emails from WordPress about updates to my blog.

I am so sorry. I was messing with my blog archive and switching a bunch of posts from private to public, which posts had previously been public. I had no idea that every one of those pre-exisiting posts would be re-sent to people who were following this blog.

I would like to apologise to you all by offering you your choice of one of my ebooks for free. If you would like a free copy of either Not Quite the Man for the Job or Man Bites Dog, please email me at adamatsya@gmail.com and I will send you a link and a code you can use to download the book.

Once again, apologies and thanks for your interest in my writing.

About

Poet. Author. Beard. Husband. Dad. Four chickens. Dog. Cat. I can sometimes fix my lawnmower.

Posted in writing

Leave a Reply

About Adam

I'm the author of the poetry collections The Third Fruit is a Bird and Not Quite the Man for the Job, the novel Man Bites Dog and the short story collection Heroes and Civilians.
contact: adamatsya@gmail.com
Like what you read?
Go off-blog with Adam's ebooks!


Not Quite the Man for the Job, Adam's award-winning poetry collection, is only $2!


Heroes And Civilians, featuring Stories about superheroes, octuplets, giant monsters, rabbits, robots & astronauts, is FREE TO DOWNLOAD RIGHT NOW!


Man Bites Dog, Adam's novel about posties, poets, dobermans & Angela Lansbury is also only $2!

ta-wit ta-woo
Quelle Grammage!
This Scarlet Spider figure makes me happy. Love that red. I finally get to play BLOBBLELAND! aka oonagh's new board game. Fairy piggy from Essie's board game. inspired by her big sister, youngest daughter has made her own board game. We are playtesting PIGGY RUN right now!
Categories
