i would like to recommend these people's writing, Me and my opinions, people who are nice enough to publish me

Wild Colonial Interview (with me)

Kirsten Krauth, a blogger and freelance writer who’s soon to move to my neck of the woods (to wit: Castlemaine, which is very close to (though not as nice as) Chewton), has posted an interview with yours truly up on her Wild Colonial Girl blog.

The interview’s mainly about living and writing in Castlemaine, which was a nice subject to focus on – not one that I naturally think about, which, now that I think about it, is a little odd.

Anyway, the interview was fun, it’s up, and Kirsten’s blog is a pretty good one for a trawl-through as well. She’s recently done a bunch of interviews with writers who are also mothers, which are a good read as well.

So go, read, trawl.

Leave a comment